Club Committee

President
David Fisher
president@affcc.uk

Vice Chairman
Michael Bacon

Programme Secretary
Michael Bacon
programme@affcc.uk

Social Media Secretary
Vacant

Equipment Officer
David Richmond

Chairman
Stephen Barney
chairman@affcc.uk

Secretary
Mike Carrington
secretary@affcc.uk

Webmaster
Simon Taylor LRPS
webmaster@affcc.uk

 

External Competition Secretary & SCPF Rep
Jon Evans
externalcompsec@affcc.uk

 

Outings Officer
Jeff Kelsey

Vice-President
Paul Baxter

Treasurer
Ian Newman
treasurer@affcc.uk

Internal Competition Secretary
Neil McIntyre
compsec@affcc.uk

Press Secretary
Vacant

 

Raffle Organiser
Bonnie Hampton

President
David Fisher
president@affcc.uk

Vice-President
Paul Baxter

Chairman
Stephen Barney
chairman@affcc.uk

Vice Chairman
Michael Bacon

Secretary
Mike Carrington
secretary@affcc.uk

Treasurer
Ian Newman
treasurer@affcc.uk

Programme Secretary
Michael Bacon
programme@affcc.uk

Internal Competition Secretary
Neil McIntyre
compsec@affcc.uk

External Competition Secretary & SCPF Rep
Jon Evans
externalcompsec@affcc.uk

 

Webmaster
Simon Taylor LRPS
webmaster@affcc.uk

 

Equipment Officer
David Richmond

Social Media Secretary
Vacant

Outings Officer
Jeff Kelsey

Press Secretary
Vacant

 

Raffle Organiser
Bonnie Hampton

X