Aldershot, Farnham & Fleet Camera Club
Est. 1955

About us Programme Useful Stuff Galleries Competitions Challenges Committee Contact/Find Us

Club Committee


President
David Fisher
president@affcc.uk

Chairman
Stephen Barney
chairman@affcc.uk

Vice President
Mike Hammersley APAGB
 

Vice Chairman
Andrew McIlwaine


Secretary
David Richmond
secretary@affcc.uk

Treasurer, SCPF Rep & Exhibition Organiser
Jon Evans
treasurer@affcc.uk

Programme Secretary
Paul Mannering
programme@affcc.uk

Webmaster
Simon Taylor LRPS
webmaster@affcc.uk

Internal Competition Secretary
David Millard
compsec@affcc.uk  

Social Media Secretary
Mark Grey LRPS
 

External Competition Secretary
June Milner LRPS
externalcompsec@affcc.uk

Press Secretary
Chris Whitty
press@affcc.uk

Outings Officer
David Horvath

Committee Member
Alan Eggleton

Equipment Officer & Refreshment Officer
Tony Watson

Raffle Organiser
Bonnie Hampton

 


AFFCC 2011-2017
These www.affcc.uk pages maintained by Simon Taylor, webmaster@affcc.uk